Testimonials I wanted to hire a low-cost upholstery cleaning service because I was on a budget. I booked with Carpet Cleaners London as they offered me the best quote in my local area. The service was flawless and value for money!

Elizabeth 09/02/2017

Testimonials Used their sofa cleaning service and got remarkable results! Carpet Cleaning London are real life-savers!

R. Gill 16/01/2017

Testimonials Brilliant job done in no time at all and at a bargain price! Would recommend Carpet Cleaners London!

Jodi Welles 07/12/2016

Testimonials Needed a professional company to handle the office cleaning since there was a lot of dirt to deal with and we had London Carpet Cleaners in mind as a number one choice. We had heard many good things about them and their good prices and decided to hire them. They arrived the next day and set out on a thorough office cleaning spree which ended with a brilliant-looking office and pleased customers. Excellent work! Will be recommending them and using their services again for sure.

Brad E. 24/11/2016

Testimonials I am pleased with the way Carpet Cleaners clean my office. Their cleaners are punctual and reliable. I have never had troubles with them.

Simon 07/11/2016

Testimonials When we have to have professional cleaning services at our home, we always call Carpet Cleaners. We've worked with them for years and they never disappoint. Fair prices and excellent services.

T. Wright 28/10/2016

Testimonials Thank you Carpet Cleaners for the brilliant spring cleaning service! I'll call you again soon to set up a regular schedule for keeping my place clean.

K. Lewis 28/09/2016

Testimonials Got myself a new house and when I moved in, I realised that it needed a lot of cleaning done. I went looking for a good company for the job and many people referred me to London Carpet Cleaner. They seemed very reliable, and their offers were superb. I even got a special deal that gave me a magnificent discount on the service. Very happy with what I got, I will be recommending the house cleaning crew to friends for sure; they really left me a happy customer!

Paul 29/08/2016

Testimonials I had always been a bit wary of hiring cleaners because my mother-in-law would definitely have something to say about it, but being a full-time working mum keeping up with the housework was leaving me completely exhausted. I wanted to actually be able to spend the weekends with my children rather than being elbow deep in dust. The house cleaning service from London Carpet Cleaner gives me everything I need without breaking the bank. I'm never going to pick up a duster again.

Ellie Matthews 10/02/2016

Testimonials A lot of people, myself included, want to keep their home as clean and neat as possible, but certain factors mean that they simply can't put the work in! When I hired London Carpet Cleaner, I couldn't believe how much time I had saved only after the first day! Everyone who they've sent to our home has shown exceptional customer service skills, and the practical results of their work have always been top-notch. For the low price I paid, I really wasn't expecting that much, but these guys changed everything I had previously thought about professional cleaning companies.

Sarah M. 17/11/2015

Testimonials I like to have my upholstered furniture cleaned every once in a while to make sure my home's as clean as possible. I always use London Carpet Cleaner because of their excellent cleaners and quick drying times. I can't imagine using anyone else when this company is nothing less than perfect at what they do! They've even gotten rid of tough stains in the past. Very good work!

Anthony T. 14/10/2015

Testimonials Having my house cleaned by Carpet Cleaners is a lovely treat for both myself and the family. We never need to worry about the cleaning, and guests are always welcome now we know the house will be looking its best! 10/10 for this service, will be using for a while to come!

Matthew L. 05/10/2015

Testimonials Calling Carpet Cleaners is the easiest way to handle a one-off clean. I have hired them three times now and on each occasion they have impressed me. They have taken care of every cleaning chore and in no time at all. They do things carefully and ensure my home is safe when doing their work. I can't think of a bad thing to say about them, so I recommend you get in touch with them today.

Bill Bisley 24/09/2015

Testimonials Booking with Carpet Cleaners has definitely been one of my better choices. Their cleaners were hard working and professional, they stuck to all the prearranged times and gave me an all-round brilliant cleaning service.

Robin 02/09/2015

Testimonials From dealing with my enquiry to getting the work completed to a high standard, it couldn't get any better. I am happy with the results; the team from London Carpet Cleaner has done incredible work at getting rid of some really tough stains. It feels so good to walk on a soft and stain free carpet, my house definitely looks more welcoming now. I will definitely recommend your services to my neighbours around here.

Serena A. 19/08/2015

Testimonials Carpet Cleaners London is a great company! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a professional and trustworthy cleaning team! After the last company that I hired for my house cleaning needs started to raise their rates and lower their quality, I decided to look for a new one. I opted for this company because of their good reviews and I am so glad I did! They are wonderful!

Birgit Palmquist 07/08/2015

Testimonials Having a clean office is vital for day-to-day operations. In order to have it my firm hires London Carpet Cleaning. They do all the cleaning work we face as we continue with our work. They vacuum the floors, wipe the desks, polish items, remove all bits and crumbs and banish any stains. I am happy with the results they provide and will continue to use their services.

Tom Pine 31/07/2015

Testimonials As I have a jewellery shop, security is paramount to me. That's why I hired Carpet Cleaners London for my cleaning requirements. Because they've been established locally for a long time, they have a great reputation for professional cleaning. They are also really cost-effective which is important to any business right now. You can't put a price tag on peace of mind which is why I always recommend this cleaning company to others.

Mr Robbins 14/07/2015

Testimonials I surprised my elderly parents with a one-off cleaning service recently. They had been overseas and I took the opportunity to get in the experts from London Carpet Cleaner and do a thorough clean from top to bottom. The place had been neglected for ages and by doing this it got on top of the dirt and dust that had built up. My mum and dad were amazed at how clean and tidy their home was on their return. They now hire the cleaners fortnightly and are satisfied with the work and the price.

Mrs. Rachel Perry 03/07/2015

Testimonials We love our cleaning service. My daughter and I are tired of cleaning our house and then sometimes my husband takes us all to his office and we help him around there, because he is just so messy with his papers. Carpet Cleaning London does both services, domestic and commercial. We appreciate their cleaning service so much, in fact we even got our cleaners presents for this Christmas, because they've done such a great job at our house before that. They are great. They definitely deserve a positive feedback.

Jemima S. 23/06/2015

Testimonials I love cleaning; if I could I would clean all the time. I just don't have all the time available for this. But when I book the services of London Carpet Cleaning, I don't just go away and do my things, I always find out something new from their cleaners about the stain and how to clean it in the future. I like my cleaning agency; they are so friendly but nevertheless professional and serious people. This company has always been there for me, I recommend it to you all. 5 stars to them for sure!

Kyle B. 15/06/2015

Testimonials I would tell anyone looking for a cheap and highly-professional cleaning service to give Carpet Cleaners London a call. They've been around locally for years and they are known for being the cheapest and best cleaners you can find in the local area.

Julie Pearson 10/06/2015

Testimonials I had had a party at my mouse and was shocked by the state my sofas were left it. Crumbs and hairs all over them, and food and wine stains. After getting over the shock, I immediately called London Carpet Cleaning. I knew their team would be able to restore my upholstery to its former state and they delivered that. They cleaned quickly and thoroughly, so my sofas were soon looking as good as ever. The next time I host a party, I'll have their number ready.

Shaun Norton 26/05/2015

Testimonials My settees had gotten really dirty over the last few months and it was more work than I could manage myself. I called London Carpet Cleaner to take care of things for me and they did all the work. They washed and wiped until my upholstery looked better than ever. A great service I will recommend to anyone.

Steve H. 15/05/2015

Testimonials We hired Carpet Cleaners for our end of tenancy cleaning. The team arrived on time with their chemicals and tools. The carpets' colours never shone so bright. The hob was slick free and looked brand new. The grease on the oven was scrubbed clean without harming the equipment. The team was highly skilled and diligent. We will definitely hire them again.

Georgia and Rob Dean 08/05/2015

Testimonials Our B and B just outside of London houses 12 people comfortably. London Carpet Cleaners approached us with a custom made spring cleaning plan. As a family run business, we had been doing it all by ourselves all this while. It would be fair to mention that the company did a fabulous job with cleaning of the mattresses, drapes, bathrooms and kitchen. The place looked absolutely fresh and new.

Gary Poole 01/05/2015

Testimonials A friend of mine is working at London Carpet Cleaners, so I have known this company for a while. I have called them over for oven cleaning, sofa cleaning, kitchen cleaning and many more. They have won my trust over the years. I hire them to clean my house completely every season, to get rid of germs and stains; so far I've always been impressed with their services.

Emily Johns 24/04/2015

Testimonials I run a very busy business and days are often just a blur for me. Cleaning totally took a back seat until I saw an ad for London Carpet Cleaning specifying that they had cleaners available for busy professionals! I immediately jumped at the chance to be able to free up a little bit of my time when I came home, to relax! The cleaner was very kind and attentive as well as doing a fabulous job. I have recommended her to my entire friend circle!

Joanna 14/04/2015

Testimonials I suffer from Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and find it so challenging to clean. I can start to clean one room of the house, and I find myself totally exhausted by the end of it. I realised that hiring a cleaner from Carpet Cleaning London would be able to alleviate my pain as best as I could wish for! The cleaner is super helpful and lovely!

Patty 03/04/2015

Testimonials Whenever the in-laws are coming to stay from interstate, I just know that they're hoping to criticise something about me. So I've learnt to stay one step ahead of them by hiring London Carpet Cleaners. Each time I've used their services they send me an amazing cleaner who, within a two hour period, whizzes around my home and leave shimmer and shine in her wake. The place always looks magical - and the in-laws have nothing to complain about!

Tara P. 24/03/2015

Testimonials I have a beautiful upholstered leather lounge suit that I inherited from my grandparents. I adore the furniture but it can be a nightmare to clean. I want it to stay in tip-top condition but it still gets used every day. To avoid signs of wear and tear and stains occurring, I use London Carpet Cleaners to do a preventative cleaning treatment on it every two months. This keeps the leather well-conditioned and soft. If they come across any stains or marks, the team of cleaners are able to fix them on the spot using their professional techniques. By doing this I hope I'll have the lounge suit forever!

Susie I. 16/03/2015

Testimonials I was away for three months so I did a sub-let on my home. The people took great care of everything but there was still a lot of cleaning to do once I returned. My rugs in particular had a lot of dust and dirt build up from the winter months. I called in London Carpet Cleaners upon a friend's recommendation. They did a fantastic job at cleaning m rugs without damaging any of the fabrics. Thanks so much.

Jean Y. 04/03/2015

Testimonials I wanted my office carpets cleaning by a professional cleaning company as they were dirty. With all of the foot traffic we had the flooring was a mess. But, I could afford new replacement carpets so a friend suggested I get them cleaned. I used London Carpet Cleaners, who I had seen around in the area. The staff arrived, gave me a price and explained how the cleaning process would be done. I was impressed with the work. The cleaners did the carpets over a weekend and the results were fantastic.

Mathew Ward 24/02/2015

Testimonials I had recently some renovation work on my home and it needed a professional cleaning company to get rid of the rubble, plaster, paint etc. My wife suggested I call London Carpet Cleaners as she had seen them in the area. We arranged a meeting and a representative called to give us a quote and see what the situation was. We were happy with the price and booked for a team of cleaners to completely clean up the building mess. The results were amazing the place looked so clean and tidy, and all of the rubbish had been removed. Definitely worth the money.

H. Stone 18/02/2015

Testimonials I needed my oven cleaning as it was in a state. I was the same firm my mum used called London Carpet Cleaners. They were experts and had a lot of special techniques to remove tough grease and dirt. The results were amazing and the cost was good too. If you have a dirty oven or hob, don't waste money on the shop bought detergents use this company. They use eco friendly methods to really get rid of the dirt and grime. I will certainly be using them again in the future.

R. Robinson 12/02/2015

Testimonials I was fed up on living in a dump so opted to hire a cleaner. My friend recommended a local cleaning company called London Carpet Cleaners, which he used to clean his office. The office was polite and organised a meeting to give me a quote. I was pleased with the work they were going to do for the price. The cleaner worked really hard and the results were impressive.

Pablo Hunter 04/02/2015

Testimonials Brilliant!! That is what I have to say about London Carpet Cleaners who have just cleaned my home from top to bottom for a price within my budget. I had the entire house polished, mopped and vacuumed until it was shining. I will be using the service more often now. Great work and thank you so much.

Margaret Gibbs 28/01/2015

Testimonials This is hands down one of the best cleaning service I have encountered in a long time. I have lived in many places throughout UK and Scotland. Although I have met a few good cleaning companies, most of them fell short of the good service benchmark by a large margin. London Carpet Cleaners, however, exceeded my standards by a great extent. Everything, from their office dealings to those on site were done very professionally and keenly. Nothing would make me happier to recommend this company to everyone out there looking for decent cleaning services.

Bruce 19/12/2014

Testimonials My biggest cleaning problem was getting rid of stains from various surfaces in my restaurant. Finding London Carpet Cleaners was a boon for me! They are very adept at addressing different stains - me having had almost of them on my upholstery or kitchen surface at one point of time or the other. Not only did they do a good job with removing them, they also applied an upholstery protectant that makes my carpets and couches last longer and gives me enough time to mop up spills so that they don't stain. I would definitely recommend them for their commercial cleaning services.

Nathan 16/12/2014

Testimonials Last months we decided to have our carpets cleaned and we are very pleased that we decided to use London Carpet Cleaners. The carpet cleaning they performed was very intensive and they used some sort of heat cleaner to get the stains and marks out. It was quite incredible how new the carpets looked after they had done their work and it didn't take long for them to finish it off. They brought all the materials they needed to our property and all we had to do was answer the door! I am very impressed with these carpet cleaners and would certainly recommend them to others.

Kay 05/11/2014

Testimonials I need my mattress cleaning and so I rang London Carpet Cleaners who gave me a great quote over the phone and then sent round the most polite, professional cleaner you could ever imagine. I was so happy with what they did, leaving the mattress looking brand new, that I would definitely both use the service again and also recommend it to anyone I know who may be looking for a similar thing. They really did leave my mattress looking absolutely brilliant and I was so pleased with all of their work, what a great cleaning company they are, looking forward to using them again.

Belinda T. 09/10/2014

Testimonials We have a large and packed house hold, so house work is hard to keep up with at the best of times. Luckily, there is a cleaning company out there that suits me right to the ground! London Carpet Cleaners provided me with an inexpensive service, but was still fit for a queen! They took care of everything - the polishing, shampooing, scrubbing - all of those jobs that I really don't have time to be bad at anymore! It was a marvelous experience overall, and I'm glad to have taken the idea of a professional cleaning service on board. Thank you very much!

Gwen 29/08/2014

Testimonials When a friend said to me I should get a cleaner from London Carpet Cleaners I wasn't sure at all. Not because of the company but because having a cleaner to me seemed a bit, whatever, something other people did. But I'm so glad I did myself and it now seems silly I even thought that way before. It makes things simpler when I don't have to worry about the cleaning all the time and I know I have someone I can rely on (the cleaner I have is just wonderful), to visit the house twice a week and do the housework. Not just me, but everyone else I know who uses this company recommends it.

Joyce B. 13/08/2014

Testimonials I wanted to have my house spring cleaned after having major renovations. You can imagine the dust and rubble left behind from the builders. The place was filthy. London Carpet Cleaners were brilliant they really knew how to handle the mess. The cleaners arrived promptly on a date I had chosen and bought a lot of equipment and cleaning products to sort it out. They worked very hard and though it took most of the day, they did a magnificent job. I was so pleased with the service and the cost. I would suggest anyone needing this type of cleaning service to get in touch now and book your appointment.

Daisy Scutter 24/07/2014

Testimonials I wanted to have my house spring cleaned after having major renovations. You can imagine the dust and rubble left behind from the builders. The place was filthy. London Carpet Cleaners were brilliant they really knew how to handle the mess. The cleaners arrived promptly on a date I had chosen and bought a lot of equipment and cleaning products to sort it out. They worked very hard and though it took most of the day, they did a magnificent job. I was so pleased with the service and the cost. I would suggest anyone needing this type of cleaning service to get in touch now and book your appointment.

Daisy Scutter 24/07/2014

Testimonials I felt as though I was wasting my life away cleaning my 4 bedroom house, and there were so many other things that I wanted to do with my time. As a busy mum, cleaning was a huge part of my schedule, but it wasn't until I heard about London Carpet Cleaners that I decided to do something about it. I hire a cleaner every two weeks now and get my whole house cleaned from top to bottom. From the floors to the windows, everything always gleams with cleanliness, and even my kids have noticed a difference! I have so much more free time now and I couldn't be happier with this service!

Lucy Gibbs 08/07/2014

Testimonials I felt as though I was wasting my life away cleaning my 4 bedroom house, and there were so many other things that I wanted to do with my time. As a busy mum, cleaning was a huge part of my schedule, but it wasn't until I heard about London Carpet Cleaners that I decided to do something about it. I hire a cleaner every two weeks now and get my whole house cleaned from top to bottom. From the floors to the windows, everything always gleams with cleanliness, and even my kids have noticed a difference! I have so much more free time now and I couldn't be happier with this service!

Lucy Gibbs 08/07/2014

Testimonials I live in a small apartment and with my busy work schedule it can be hard to fit in a weekly clean up. I had an idea that if I could get a good company to come in just once per week, then that would be a weight off of my shoulders. That is where London Carpet Cleaners came in. They were advertising in my local paper so I thought; why not give them a try. I was in no way disappointed by their work and manner, and the price was excellent. I would give them 10/10 for their approach, price and professional standard.

Mike Ainscough 12/06/2014

Testimonials I wanted my office sprucing up after I had had some minor renovations and called a new cleaning company in the area. London Carpet Cleaners were a great team to deal with. We set a meeting and discussed a price and from then on I had a brilliant cleaning service. Some of the cleaning was moving building materials and dust, but this wasn't a problem. They did a fantastic cleaning service at a great price. Now my office is ready and open for more business. I will certainly be hiring this wonderful company more regularly, as they did such a good job. Thank you.

Katie Peacock 26/05/2014

Testimonials I wanted my office sprucing up after I had had some minor renovations and called a new cleaning company in the area. London Carpet Cleaners were a great team to deal with. We set a meeting and discussed a price and from then on I had a brilliant cleaning service. Some of the cleaning was moving building materials and dust, but this wasn't a problem. They did a fantastic cleaning service at a great price. Now my office is ready and open for more business. I will certainly be hiring this wonderful company more regularly, as they did such a good job. Thank you.

Katie Peacock 26/05/2014

Testimonials I hope that all reading this will believe me when I say that they need to get in touch with London Carpet Cleaners right away. I have been using them for a number of months, and I have had nothing but prompt arrivals, great cleaning, and friendly service. All this for a really good price as well, at least in comparison with my last cleaning company. I hope that they can do all out there the same good service to all out there who need it, as they have done for me for all this time! A really great team, and an excellent service all round.

Robin Gill 29/04/2014

Testimonials I hope that all reading this will believe me when I say that they need to get in touch with London Carpet Cleaners right away. I have been using them for a number of months, and I have had nothing but prompt arrivals, great cleaning, and friendly service. All this for a really good price as well, at least in comparison with my last cleaning company. I hope that they can do all out there the same good service to all out there who need it, as they have done for me for all this time! A really great team, and an excellent service all round.

Robin Gill 29/04/2014

Testimonials We had a bit of a big night and needed some professional help with the clean-up operation. I have to say that the London Carpet Cleaners cleaners were fantastic, and their knowledge of stains and how to remove them without damaging the upholstery was amazing. Not only did I employ a top quality cleaning service but I also learned a lot too! They did themselves proud and the place looked a hundred times better. I was able to book them on short notice with no difference to the price (which was an absolute steal anyway!). Go for it, if you need a cleaner, these are the people you need.

Philip C. 08/04/2014

Testimonials We had a bit of a big night and needed some professional help with the clean-up operation. I have to say that the London Carpet Cleaners cleaners were fantastic, and their knowledge of stains and how to remove them without damaging the upholstery was amazing. Not only did I employ a top quality cleaning service but I also learned a lot too! They did themselves proud and the place looked a hundred times better. I was able to book them on short notice with no difference to the price (which was an absolute steal anyway!). Go for it, if you need a cleaner, these are the people you need.

Philip C. 08/04/2014

Testimonials Are you trying to find a way to get your home clean but just can't find the time? That's exactly what I was like. I loved having guests around and I loved hosting, but with work and everything piling up, it was becoming impossible to get my home up to scratch before the night and it was awful cleaning up afterwards. That's when I found London Carpet Cleaners. Their help has made all the difference, and now I can rely on my home being reliably clean and tidy whenever I want to host or have people around to visit.

Katherine 19/03/2014

Testimonials Are you trying to find a way to get your home clean but just can't find the time? That's exactly what I was like. I loved having guests around and I loved hosting, but with work and everything piling up, it was becoming impossible to get my home up to scratch before the night and it was awful cleaning up afterwards. That's when I found London Carpet Cleaners. Their help has made all the difference, and now I can rely on my home being reliably clean and tidy whenever I want to host or have people around to visit.

Katherine 19/03/2014

Testimonials I am very pleased with the cleaner that I hired from London Carpet Cleaners. I needed someone who could sort through the dust and dirt that my house accumulated so that I could have a bit more time to myself. I spend so much time at work and cleaning the house that I just couldn't relax, and the stress of everyday life was really getting to me! Thanks to this company I no longer find myself getting overwhelmed. I have a lot more time to do whatever I feel like, and I've even taken up a couple of new hobbies! I love this cleaning company!

Stephen 25/02/2014

Testimonials I am very pleased with the cleaner that I hired from London Carpet Cleaners. I needed someone who could sort through the dust and dirt that my house accumulated so that I could have a bit more time to myself. I spend so much time at work and cleaning the house that I just couldn't relax, and the stress of everyday life was really getting to me! Thanks to this company I no longer find myself getting overwhelmed. I have a lot more time to do whatever I feel like, and I've even taken up a couple of new hobbies! I love this cleaning company!

Stephen 25/02/2014

Testimonials Nobody likes cleaning and especially not me! I've always wanted to hire a professional cleaner to save me from my domestic chores but I never thought I'd be able to afford one! I was idly browsing the internet when I came across London Carpet Cleaners and I thought I'd ring them up. I was really impressed with their prices and jumped at the chance to hire my own cleaner! My house always looks amazing and I have so much more me time! This is an amazing service and my only regret is not finding you sooner! Thank you so much!

Amy 20/01/2014

Testimonials Nobody likes cleaning and especially not me! I've always wanted to hire a professional cleaner to save me from my domestic chores but I never thought I'd be able to afford one! I was idly browsing the internet when I came across London Carpet Cleaners and I thought I'd ring them up. I was really impressed with their prices and jumped at the chance to hire my own cleaner! My house always looks amazing and I have so much more me time! This is an amazing service and my only regret is not finding you sooner! Thank you so much!

Amy 20/01/2014

Testimonials I spend a lot of time away from home, and when I am there I don't want to bother with pointless and long cleaning chores - I just want to put my feet up and relax! A close friend of mine suggested I get in touch with London Carpet Cleaners, and since her house always looks clean I decided to give them a try. It was honestly the best decision I could have ever made! I never have to bother with the vacuum or duster again and I couldn't be happier. My home always looks great and I don't need to worry about last-minute guests dropping by. I love this cleaning company and recommend them to everyone I meet!

Kerry 18/12/2013

Testimonials I spend a lot of time away from home, and when I am there I don't want to bother with pointless and long cleaning chores - I just want to put my feet up and relax! A close friend of mine suggested I get in touch with London Carpet Cleaners, and since her house always looks clean I decided to give them a try. It was honestly the best decision I could have ever made! I never have to bother with the vacuum or duster again and I couldn't be happier. My home always looks great and I don't need to worry about last-minute guests dropping by. I love this cleaning company and recommend them to everyone I meet!

Kerry 18/12/2013

Testimonials Since my wife and I have both retired the cleaning duties have become tiresome. Yes we have grown older and things are now a bit more difficult to keep on top of, but more so than that we want to enjoy our retirement to the full and not have to worry about the things we have spent most of our life doing. So we decided to give London Carpet Cleaners a call, and my goodness how brilliant they have been. They keep our house pristine so that we don't have to, and at our age, having one less thing to worry about really is ideal.

Mr. Parkin 05/12/2013

Testimonials Since my wife and I have both retired the cleaning duties have become tiresome. Yes we have grown older and things are now a bit more difficult to keep on top of, but more so than that we want to enjoy our retirement to the full and not have to worry about the things we have spent most of our life doing. So we decided to give London Carpet Cleaners a call, and my goodness how brilliant they have been. They keep our house pristine so that we don't have to, and at our age, having one less thing to worry about really is ideal.

Mr. Parkin 05/12/2013

Testimonials Perhaps it was pride, but I had never felt like I needed a cleaner. I was always quite dismissive of other mothers who said that they had one, but then again, I was not working at the time, and now that I am, I can see the difficulty. Having so little time to yourself that you can't even get the cleaning done is a sorry state to be in, so I got London Carpet Cleaners round, who were really quite excellent at what they do. Perhaps I'll get them round more often now, as they are very friendly and very good.

Melanie E. 25/11/2013

Testimonials Perhaps it was pride, but I had never felt like I needed a cleaner. I was always quite dismissive of other mothers who said that they had one, but then again, I was not working at the time, and now that I am, I can see the difficulty. Having so little time to yourself that you can't even get the cleaning done is a sorry state to be in, so I got London Carpet Cleaners round, who were really quite excellent at what they do. Perhaps I'll get them round more often now, as they are very friendly and very good.

Melanie E. 25/11/2013

Testimonials Given that I have used many cleaners in my time, I feel I am pretty qualified to extoll the virtues of London Carpet Cleaners to anyone reading this. They are without a doubt the best company I have used for cleaning. They are always on time, they are never anything but excellent at their job, and when my regular cleaner is sick, they can send another one. This is the kind of service I need, and it is the kind of service that I think everyone should be getting from their cleaning company.

A. Beckington 15/11/2013

Testimonials Given that I have used many cleaners in my time, I feel I am pretty qualified to extoll the virtues of London Carpet Cleaners to anyone reading this. They are without a doubt the best company I have used for cleaning. They are always on time, they are never anything but excellent at their job, and when my regular cleaner is sick, they can send another one. This is the kind of service I need, and it is the kind of service that I think everyone should be getting from their cleaning company.

A. Beckington 15/11/2013

Testimonials A friend of mine gave me London Carpet Cleaners's number and since then I've not looked back. I have them round quite often, usually when I know someone important is coming round. My mother, in laws, family, friends, anyone who I want to make sure has the royal treatment. The professionalism and attention to detail is great and I'm always getting remarks these days on how nice my place looks. Every time, I just say London Carpet Cleaners. I can't take the praise for this, you people are doing a really great job. Thanks again, sure you'll be hearing from me soon!

Y. Perry 05/11/2013

Testimonials A friend of mine gave me London Carpet Cleaners's number and since then I've not looked back. I have them round quite often, usually when I know someone important is coming round. My mother, in laws, family, friends, anyone who I want to make sure has the royal treatment. The professionalism and attention to detail is great and I'm always getting remarks these days on how nice my place looks. Every time, I just say London Carpet Cleaners. I can't take the praise for this, you people are doing a really great job. Thanks again, sure you'll be hearing from me soon!

Y. Perry 05/11/2013

Testimonials This is the company I go to whenever I need anything cleaning related. My job calls me to work with a lot of cleaning companies and I cry whenever London Carpet Cleaners aren't available. The perils of being that good: you're always in demand. There's no other companies I trust to get the job done like London Carpet Cleaners do. Mopping, dusting, polishing, sweeping. I don't know all the technical terms, but I know results when I see them and the staff always come through to provide a stellar service. These are the guys you need for any professional services and I just want to say a big thanks.

Lacey T. 25/10/2013

Testimonials This is the company I go to whenever I need anything cleaning related. My job calls me to work with a lot of cleaning companies and I cry whenever London Carpet Cleaners aren't available. The perils of being that good: you're always in demand. There's no other companies I trust to get the job done like London Carpet Cleaners do. Mopping, dusting, polishing, sweeping. I don't know all the technical terms, but I know results when I see them and the staff always come through to provide a stellar service. These are the guys you need for any professional services and I just want to say a big thanks.

Lacey T. 25/10/2013

Testimonials I am not usually the sort who writes reviews, and even less usually the type who reads them, but I have been racking my brains on how best to get the message out there about this amazing company. My house was a mess. Three kids, a dog and a cat can do that to a woman, and I could never find enough time in the day to tackle even half the problems. That's when I decided to look up London Carpet Cleaners. Since then, I can honestly say that my life has been a breeze and I am always telling my friends about London Carpet Cleaners.

Rose L. 14/10/2013

Testimonials I am not usually the sort who writes reviews, and even less usually the type who reads them, but I have been racking my brains on how best to get the message out there about this amazing company. My house was a mess. Three kids, a dog and a cat can do that to a woman, and I could never find enough time in the day to tackle even half the problems. That's when I decided to look up London Carpet Cleaners. Since then, I can honestly say that my life has been a breeze and I am always telling my friends about London Carpet Cleaners.

Rose L. 14/10/2013